1000 Islands Environmental Center Committee

The Environmental Center is administered by the 1000 Islands Environmental Center Committee consisting of ten Kaukauna citizens appointed by the Common Council. Regular meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Center. The public is invited to attend the meetings.

Current Committee Members

  • Kymberly Carlson
  • Diana Driessen
  • Sue Gertz
  • Eric Hietpas, Chair
  • Deb Jakel
  • John Manion
  • Tom McGinnis
  • Penni Pautz
  • Paul Van Berkel
  • Stephanie Van Groll, Vice-Chair

2020 Committee Meeting Minutes

Committee Meeting Minutes 1 16 2020

If you would like to view Committee Meeting Minutes prior to 2020, please contact 1000 Islands Environmental Center at 920-766-4733 or email at [email protected]

Section Info